Team List Scope:
 NameRole DescriptionTel. No.Email 
Colin Floyd
Colin Floyd District Lead Volunteer 07770 364711
James Elliott
James Elliott Deputy District Commissioner - Youth Engagement
Phil Harding
Phil Harding Deputy District Commissioner - Activities
Pete Rawlinson
Pete Rawlinson Deputy District Commissioner - Activities
Matthew Warren
Matthew Warren Deputy District Commissioner - Group Support
Trustee Board
Dick Whittington
Dick Whittington District Chair
Matt Taylor
Matt Taylor District Treasurer
Jacqui Cunningham
Jacqui Cunningham District Secretary
Ralph Bateman
Ralph Bateman District Trustee
Ian Patrick
Ian Patrick District Trustee
Emma Wynn-Mackenzie
Emma Wynn-Mackenzie District Trustee
Trustee Board Sub-Committees
Ian McIlroy
Ian McIlroy District Sub-Committee Member
Margaret Howell
Margaret Howell District Badge Secretary
Kristy Warren
Kristy Warren District Media Manager
Media Team
Media Team Youth District Media Team
Claire Deacon
Claire Deacon Adult Appointments and Welcome
Jeff Deacon
Jeff Deacon Adult Appointments and Welcome
Jim Vaughan
Jim Vaughan Team Lead Growth & Development
Assistant Commissioners
Georgina Brockhurst
Georgina Brockhurst Assistant District Commissioner Squirrels, Beavers
Vacant Position
Vacant Position Assistant District Commissioner Cubs
Rob Whittington
Rob Whittington District 14-24 Team Member
Gary Shafford
Gary Shafford Rock N Roll Active Support Coordinator
Advisors & Training Team
Margaret Patrick
Margaret Patrick Local Training Manager
Malcolm Young
Malcolm Young Awards and Recognition
Sue Walker
Sue Walker District Scouter - Beavers
Chris Gath
Chris Gath District Scouter - Cubs
Dave Ingram
Dave Ingram District Scouter - Cubs
Bradley Randall
Bradley Randall District Scouter - Cubs
Andrew Smart
Andrew Smart District Scouter - Cubs
Stuart Sheppard
Stuart Sheppard District Scouter - Scouts
Richard Bowring
Richard Bowring 11th Eastleigh - Deputy Group Scout Leader
Hannah Butterworth-Smith
Hannah Butterworth-Smith 11th Eastleigh - Group Scout Leader
Lil Cook
Lil Cook 12th Eastleigh - Group Scout Leader
Ian Cole
Ian Cole 14th Eastleigh - Group Scout Leader
Susan Deeks
Susan Deeks 15th Chandlers Ford - Group Scout Leader
Jennie Evans
Jennie Evans 1st Chandlers Ford - Group Scout Leader
Tom Brewster
Tom Brewster 1st Eastleigh - Group Scout Leader
Ralph Bateman
Ralph Bateman 1st Fair Oak - Group Scout Leader
John Leeks
John Leeks 2nd Chandlers Ford - Group Scout Leader
Bob Gath
Bob Gath 3rd Chandlers Ford - Group Scout Leader
Ant Gardiner
Ant Gardiner 4th Chandlers Ford - Group Scout Leader
Dick Whittington
Dick Whittington 4th Eastleigh - Group Scout Leader
Aiman Alzetani
Aiman Alzetani 7th Chandlers Ford - Group Scout Leader
Ian Patrick
Ian Patrick 7th Eastleigh - Group Scout Leader
Vicky Painter
Vicky Painter Bishoptoke Sea Scouts - Group Scout Leader

If you would like your details added or updated, please use the form below to contact us. Please enter your Name, Email address, Telephone numbers, Scouting role and group name in the Contact Message.

* First Name:
* Surname:
* Telephone:
* Email:
* Contact Message:
Type phrase below:

Website Cookies

Cookies help us and third parties to improve our services to you and give you the best experience on this website. By clicking "Accept All" you agree to all of our cookies. You can choose the cookies you'd like to accept by clicking "Manage Settings". See our Cookie Policy for full details.

Scout Logo

Arrow District Scouts

Registered Charity in England and Wales: 1204052

Arrow District Room, Scout HQ, Allbrook Hill, Eastleigh, Hampshire, SO50 4LY

Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association
Website Powered by © 2014